top of page
Search

Metanoia

In my press for Him

in my charge for greater be

away from me and finally free.

The never end dilemma of strife in me.


My unfolding wonder of quest for Him. To succeed nearer to Him I must be yet nothing gains this lie decree. Ever be I unchanged waiting for a different me.


When Truth reveals to me, in Him He finds me. Tells me, "My Son, rest, arrest the lie, have the faith of God of you, believe me." Never needed I strive to be! The Light dawns in my heart. Hear me.


Christ Jesus be me. Took my place, replaced me at Calvary, you too...really! Now find I Him, there all the time, is me.

The mystery of metanoia: Me becoming Him...HE IS, I AM...no longer me.




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© Yitshaq Enterprises (PTY) Ltd - 2021

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page